Bestuur

Functie Naam Telefoonnummer Emailadres


Voorzitter




IMG-20200430-WA0013.jpg
Chiel Mulder

06-36504716 Chiel.Mulder@vvfroombosch.nl
Penningmeester


IMG-20200430-WA0002_2.jpg
Klara Voorma

06-14848213 pwijchertjes@home.nl

Secretaris/
Seniorenzaken



Rik Wilthof

06-50806450 Rik.Wilthof@vvfroombosch.nl
Wedstrijdzaken
Marcel Wolthof

06-19881929 Marcel.Wolthof@vvfroombosch.nl
Jeugdzaken 20190822_143613_2.jpg
Kevin Huizinga

06-57146131 Kevin.Huizinga@vvfroombosch.nl
Beheer
Piet Suur

06-23419442 Piet.Suur@vvfroombosch.nl
Algemeen

20200429_211103_2.jpg

Reind Wolthers

06-15413119 Reindenidawolthers@gmail.com
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!